top of page

Board of Directors

Peter Grim, Executive Director Haven Ministries

Non-voting Member

Jack Gottschalk, President – Class of 2024 

Retired Executive

Joshua Dorsey, Vice President – Class of 2025

School Principal

Ed Wilson, Treasurer – Class of 2026

Retired Financial Executive

Colleen Thomas, Secretary –  Class of 2023 

Administrative/ Financial Manager

Mary Julie, Member – Class of 2026


Charles Carpenter, Member – Class of 2023

Sign Maker

Molly Cannon, Member – Class of 2026

Retired Environmental Resource Executive

Sandra Wiscott, Member –  Class of 2027

Retired Haven Ministries Shelter Director

Steve Kennedy, Member –  Class of 2027
Real Estate Executive

Board members.jpeg
bottom of page